General Inquiries

Phone

1.800.857.3794

Email

Meyer Corporation

States Assigned

AZ, CA, CO, DC, DE, ID, MD, MT, NM, Eastern PA, UT, VA, WY

Individual Rep Name

Inside Sales Gourmet

Work Phone

1.800.857.3794

Fax

707.438.3881

Email

Glen Hardwick and Associates

States Assigned

AK, OR, WA

Individual Rep Name

Lynda Hardwick

Phone: 714.742.2606

Fax: 714.455.7080

Email: ghalynda@gmail.com

Ellen Kahle Associates

States Assigned

NE, KS, MO, Southern IL

Individual Rep Name

Ellen Kahle

Work Phone

314.966.6082

Fax

314.966.6082

Email

Cheryl Furdos & Associates

States Assigned

MI

Individual Rep Name

Cheryl Furdos

Work Phone

586.944.2629

Fax

586.944.2628

Email

Essig Marketing

States Assigned

MN, IA, ND, SD, WI

Individual Rep Name

Minneapolis Mart Showroom # G404

Claudia Essig

Phone: 651.398.6463

Fax: 763.712.5750

Email: Claudia.Essig.Sales@gmail.com

Synergy Sales

States Assigned

AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, Atlanta Gift Mart Showroom #837

Individual Rep Name

Gene Markham (FL East Coast)

Phone: 407.647.6621

Fax: 407.647.6647

Email: Genem@synergy-sales-assoc.com

Kevin Anderson (FL West Coast)

Phone: 813.960.2005

Fax: 888.509.5680

Email: syngerykla@aol.com

Rick Szymanski (AL, MS, TN, FL Panhandle)

Phone: 850.339.3642

Fax: 866.427.4226

Email: Ricks@synergy-sales-assoc.com

Scott Love (Georgia)

Phone: 678.464.5675

Fax: 770.591.7522

Email: Scottl@synergy-sales-assoc.com

Robby Ray (North & South Carolina)

Phone: 704.763.7188

Fax: 704.503.9425

Email: Robbyr@synergy-sales-assoc.com

Mari Wyzan (SE Florida)

Phone: 954.240.7206

Email: Mariw@synergy-sales-assoc.com

Main Office

Phone: 407.647.6621

Fax: 407.647.6647

Email: Glendat@synergy-sales-assoc.com

Email: Lisac@synergy-sales-assoc.com

Leland Associates, INC.

States Assigned

AR, LA, OK, TX Dallas Tradmart Showroom STE.2517

Individual Rep Name

Joyce & Stephen Leland

Phone: 214.789.2177 (Joyce), 214.605.4030 (Shwrm)

Fax: 214.260.9300

Email: Joyceleland@gmail.com, sjleland1@gmail.com

Amy Hoffman-Shehan (North & West Texas/OK)

Phone: 903.821.8198

Fax: 888.377.5928

Email: Amychs@Cableone.net

Sherryl Davis (Houston)

Phone: 713.410.4557

Fax: 713.776.2855

Email: sherrylfdavis@yahoo.com

Jamie Eno (Austin, San Antonio, and Valley)

Phone: 817.401.2487

Email: enojamie2@gmail.com

Reggie Wilks (AR, LA)

Phone: 501.551.3241

Fax: 866.309.7795

Email: Rcwulmark@gmail.com

McGowan & TMA

States Assigned

IN, KY, WV, OH, Western PA

Individual Rep Name

Tom McGowan

Phone: 614.306.6310

Fax: 614.467.2223

Email: tom.mcg.tma@gmail.com

Victor Longworth

Phone: 513.300.7079

Fax: 513.855.2010

Email: vic.mcg.tma@gmail.com

Pearlman Associates

States Assigned

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Individual Rep Name

Eric Pearlman (Key accounts in VT & MA & Wegmans)

Phone: 781.890.0111 ext. 203

Fax: 781.890.9595

Email: eric@pearlmangroup.com

Dorise Boujoulian (Key accounts in MA & RI)

Phone: 781.890.0111 ext. 204

Fax: 781.890.9595

Email: dorise@pearlmangroup.com

Laura Wilkenson (NH, ME, VT)

Phone: 207.846.5337

Fax: 207.846.5339

Email: laura@peralmangroup.com

Dena Engelhardt

Phone: 860.724.4646

Fax: 860.724.4646

Email: dena@pearlmangroup.com

Main Office

Phone: 781.890.0111 ext. 201

Fax: 781.890.9595

Email: meredith@peralmangroup.com

The Kantor Group, LLC

States Assigned

NY, NJ

Individual Rep Name

Rachel Kantor

Phone: 201.392.0418

Fax: 201.392.8876

Email: rachel@thekantorgroup.com

Adley Kantor

Phone: 201.392.0418

Fax: 201.392.8877

Email: adley@thekantorgroup.com

Sally Kantor

Phone: 201.392.0418

Fax: 201.392.8878

Email: sally@thekantorgroup.com

Aymee Genatt - Office Manager

Phone: 201.392.0418

Fax: 201.392.8876

Email: aymee@thekantorgroup.com